

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

TIRUCHIRAPALLI – 620 015

Dr. N. Kumaresan

Dean, Students' Welfare

Dr. J.Jerald

Associate Dean, Students' Welfare

Dr. Janarthanan Balakrishnan

Faculty Advisor, Business, Finance & Consulting Club

Anirudh.R

Technical Secretary, Students' Council +91 88708 88215

180DC NIT-T

Name	Roll Number	Department	Designation
Swesha			Director of Branding &
Venkateshwaran	114118093	Production Engineering	PR
		<u> </u>	Director of External
Shravan R	103118087	Civil Engineering	Relations
			Director of Internal
Sai Kiran	103118030	Civil Engineering	Relations
			Director of Strategic
Kargil Mishra	103118039	Civil Engineering	Partnerships
Naresh B	102120047	Chemical Engineering	Junior Consultant
Akshay S	111120007	Mechanical Engineering	Junior Consultant
		Electronics and	
		communication	
Raahul Jayaprakash	108120098	engineering	Junior Consultant
		Electrical and	
Anuraag Anand	107120019	Electronics Engineering	Junior Consultant
safa nayaz	102120068	Chemical Engineering	Junior Consultant
		Instrumentation and	
A Shivani		Control Engineering	Junior Consultant
Pavankumar S	111120101	Mechanical Engineering	Junior Consultant
Jyotsana Shree Madalla		Production Engineering	Junior Consultant
Sankarsh Prasannaa	111119016	Mechanical Engineering	Senior Consultant
Sudharsan		Civil Engineering	Senior Consultant
Anirudh Sriram	111119011	Mechanical Engineering	Senior Consultant
Tarun B	102119079	Chemical Engineering	Senior Consultant
Krishnan Pallassana		Instrumentation and	
Venkatraman	110119057	Control Engineering	Senior Consultant
Shakthi S		Chemical Engineering	Senior Consultant
Rahul L	102119060	Chemical Engineering	Senior Consultant
Sabarni Paul		Production Engineering	Senior Consultant
Shamitha Sakibanda	102119070	Chemical Engineering	Senior Consultant
Thilak Srinivas	103119117	Civil Engineering	Senior Consultant
		Instrumentation and	
Arjitha P		Control Engineering	Senior Consultant
Pranava Rao		Production Engineering	Senior Consultant
Samir Shaikh	111119106	Mechanical Engineering	Senior Consultant

ProfNITT

Core			
Satyam Gupta	112118047	MME	President
Anshul Vishal	102119003	CHEM	Vice-President
Ananthakrishnan	114119009	PROD	Treasurer
Shubham Kadam	110119106	ICE	Secretary
Sethu Karthikeyan	108119108	ECE	Tech Lead



NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

TIRUCHIRAPALLI – 620 015

TROCHRAIALLI — 020 013					
2nd Years					
Avinash Balaji	102120019	CHEM	Member		
Rishi Nair	102120064	CHEM	Member		
Bhuvaneshwaran M	103120024	CIVIL	Member		
Shivam Kumar	103120104	CIVIL	Member		
Vikram A	103120021	CIVIL	Member		
Sudhanshu Jiterwal	108120127	ECE	Member		
Kalpesh Kumawat	110120059	ICE	Member		
Vishnu Prasad	110120118	ICE	Member		
Karan Dhingra	111120067	MECH	Member		
Nishanth K	114120079	MME	Member		
Vaibhav Chaudhari	112120069	MME	Member		
Sanjay	114120093	PROD	Member		
Siddhesh Gaikwad	114120100	PROD	Member		
Tushanth	114120111	PROD	Member		
Utsav Mani Tiwari	114120112	PROD	Member		
	3rd \	/ears			
Aswin S	110119020	ICE	Member		
Niteesh	111119086	MECH	Member		
Porika Nithyanand	111119087	MECH	Member		
Saiteja Velaga	111119134	MECH	Member		
Ansh	103119008	CIVIL	Member		
Azim Dinani	102119010	CHEM	Member		
Dushyant	114119030	PROD	Member		
Nandha Devan	112119048	MME	Member		
Nandika	107119076	EEE	Member		
Sanjeev	112119063	MME	Member		
Satyam Patel	111119110	MECH	Member		
Varshitha	114119070	PROD	Member		
Vignaprasad	102119036	CHEM	Member		
	4th \	/ears			
Eeshan	111118025	MECH	Member		
Mehul Nath Jindal	107118058	EEE	Member		
Shyam	107118063	EEE	Member		
Siddharth Venu	107118096	EEE	Member		
Divyanjali Peraka	112118041	MME	Member		
Swapnil Nagras	112118059	MME	Member		
Tejas	102118065	СНЕМ	Member		
Pratheek Nanavath	102118040	СНЕМ	Member		
Sandeep Allam	112118045	MME	Member		
PGs					
Balaga Lokesh	215119016	MBA	Member		
Jithu Kiran	215120044	MBA	Member		
Burhanuddin	215120028	МВА	Member		



NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY TIRUCHIRAPALLI – 620 015

Sigma

Name	Roll No.	Department	Designation
Nishant Chnadran	102118042	Chemical	President
Sunil S	112118056	MME	Treasurer
Vishaka Shah	114118099	Production	Vice President
Yash Shroff	114118101	Production	Vice President
Sundar	110119116	ICE	Manager
George Moses	102119021	Chemical	Manager
Ojshwi Prakash	102119053	Chemical	Manager
Mohith	111119068	Mechanical	Manager
Chandrasekar	108119090	ECE	Manager
Samrudh Rahul	114119100	Production	Manager
Nishant Saravanan	114119076	Production	Manager
Rohith Krishnakumar	108119059	ECE	Manager
Thivyaa	103119119	Civil	Manager
Shrish	111119116	Mechanical	Manager
Vimalesan Thiyagarajan	114119118	Production	Manager
Varshni	103119060	Civil	Manager
Anand Modi	114119008	Production	Manager
Sai Ganesh S	114119098	Production	Manager
Ayush Kumar	102119009	Chemical	Manager
Rithika S	112119061	MME	Manager
Aisshwarya			
Muthukumar	107120009	EEE	Coordinator
K V Madhan Raj	114120070	Production	Coordinator
Aman Selvaraj	111120009	Mechanical	Coordinator
Madhumitha			
Doraiswamy	110120064	ICE	Coordinator
Gokul V	110120034	ICE	Coordinator
Vaibhav Chaudhari	112120069	MME	Coordinator
Sibi S	107120117	EEE	Coordinator
Ishika Agarwal	110120042	ICE	Coordinator
Krithik Chopra	110120057	ICE	Coordinator
Manan Bansal	114120073	Production	Coordinator
Karan Dhingra	111120067	Mechanical	Coordinator
Rachit Shivliha	114120087	Production	Coordinator
A Mukesh Sundar	103120011	Civil	Coordinator
Aniket Mittal	110120012	ICE	Coordinator
Madhusudhan S	106120062	CSE	Coordinator
Ankit Utkarsh	114120012	production	coordinator
Sylvester Schwartz			
samraj .J	111118111	mechanical	manager
Nikhil Vijay	106120077	CSE	Coordinator



NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY TIRUCHIRAPALLI – 620 015